f0484b1dfb · Rename LICENSE.txt to LICENSE · Updated 2021-12-16 10:43:49 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?